Community Resources City of Haverhill 978. 374.2312 Farmers Market haverhillfarmersmarket.org Greater Haverhill Chamber of Commerce haverhillchamber.com Haverhill Garden Club haverhillgardenclub.org Haverhill, MA Picture Tour members.mva.net/galaca/index.html Haverhill, Massachusetts Historical Commission haverhillhistorical.com Haverhill Public Library haverhillpl.org Veterans Northeast Outreach Center, Inc. northeastveterans.org Weather Underground: Haverhill, MA Forecast wunderground.com/US/MA/ Haverhill.html Greater Haverhill Arts Association greaterhaverhillartsassociation.org Transportation Amtrak Station & Downeaster Washington St. & Railroad Sq. 800.872.7245 amtrakdowneaster.com amtrak.com/stations/hhl.html Black Tie Limousine 978.373-9625 blacktielimousine.com Haverhill Taxi 978.377.7785 haverhilltaxi.com Enterprise Rent A Car 978.374.1020 enterprise.com MBTA Commuter Rail 617.222.3200 mbta.com Merrimack Valley Regional Transit Authority (MVRTA) mvrta.com AAA Merrimack Valley 978.373.3611 aaamv.com News, Radio & TV Eagle Tribune eagletribune.com Haverhill Community TV haverhillcommunitytv.org The Haverhill Gazette hgazette.com Haverhill Life facebook.com/haverhilllife Merrimack Valley Magazine mvmag.net WHAV.net whav.net Schools Bradford College Alumni Assoc. bradfordalumni.org Northern Essex Community College necc.mass.edu Sacred Hearts School, Bradford, MA sacredheartsbradford.org St. Joseph School of All Saints Parish sjshav.com Whittier Regional Technical School whittier.mec.edu Hill View Montessori Charter School hillviewmontessori.org Haverhill Public School Department haverhill-ps.org Marigold Montessori marigoldmontessori.org Northpoint Bible College northpoint.edu Bradford Christian Academy bradfordchristianacademy.org UMass Lowell uml.edu River Resources Abbott’s Marine Services, Inc. 978.373.5360 Crescent Yacht Club crescentyachtclub.org Kazmiera Marina, Inc. 978.374.2100 Haverhill Public Ramp 30 Ferry Street • Bradford Riverside Park Public Kayak/ Car-Top Boat Launch William “Red” Slavit Docks Public – FREE 38 City, Travel & River Resources