The Greater Haverhill Chamber Executive Committee & Board of Directors 2013-2014


Executive Committee


Ms. Clare Macoul -- Chairwoman of the Board
Bank of New England
Haverhill, MA

Mr. John Chemaly -- Immediate Past Chair
Trinity EMS, Inc.
Lowell, MA

Ms. Jean Poth --Vice Chair
Northern Essex Community College
Haverhill, MA

Mr. Sven Amirian -- President
Greater Haverhill Chamber of Commerce
Haverhill, MA

Ms. Barbara Rowell -- Treasurer
Sullivan Bille, P.C.
Tewksbury, MA

Mr. Alan Boisvert -- Exec. Committee at Large
Keon's 105 Bistro
Haverhill, MA

Ms. Dianne McDermott -- Exec. Committee at Large
McDermott & Company Marketing
Haverhill, MA

Mr. Thomas Mortimer -- Exec. Committee at Large
Haverhill Bank
Haverhill MA

Board of Directors


Mr. John G. Albert
Home Health VNA – Merrimack Valley Hospice - Homecare, Inc.
Lawrence, MA

Mr. Mark Brady
DaMark Woodcraft, Inc.
Haverhill, MA

Mr. Jefferson Davis
Coldwell Banker Residential Mortgage
Haverhill, MA

Mr. Joshua England 
Alexander, Aronson, Finning & Co., P.C.
Westborough, MA

Ms. Marie Ferris
Lowell Five
Haverhill, MA

Mr. Daniel Hamm
Hudson Design Group LLC
North Andover, MA

Mr. Robert Iannaco
Whittier Rehabilitation Hospital
Ward Hill, MA

Mr. Timothy Jordan
Jordan Financial & Insurance Services
Bradford, MA

Mr. Jeff Linehan
Diversified Business Systems
Haverhill, MA

Atty. Paul Magliochetti
Haverhill Public Schools and School Committee
Haverhill, MA

Ms. Jean McCann
Pentucket Bank
Haverhill, MA

Mr. Ken Nydam
Convanta Engery, Inc.
Haverhill, MA

Ms. Cheryl Perkins
Cheryl K. Perkins & Associates

Newton, NH

Ms. Terry Stubbs
ActivMed Practices & Research
Methuen, MA